Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach - Отель высшего класса - ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ВСТРЕЧ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ ВСТРЕЧ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

Запланируйте самую успешную и впечатляющую встречу на острове Пхукете в отеле Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. Мы предлагаем полную преданность делу, надежную связь, комфорт и сплоченность. В конференц-залах отеля Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach предусмотрены все необходимые элементы для проведения безупречной встречи.

 

ЛУЧШИЕ МЕСТА ДЛЯ ПРОВЕДЕНИЯ ВСТРЕЧ НА ПХУКЕТЕ

 

Отель Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach предлагает своим гостям 5 конференц-залов общей площадью 1199 квадратных метров. Все залы полностью оборудованы для проведения разнообразных мероприятий и встреч на острове Пхукет. Кроме того, вы можете выбирать между современными помещениями и площадками на свежем воздухе под открытым небом. Вы можете пригласить до 600 гостей на ваше мероприятие. Благодаря большому выбору вариантов, отель Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach станет идеальным местом для проведения корпоративных мероприятий.

Для проведения крупных мероприятий подойдет зал Arcadia Ballroom, который предлагает не просто безграничное пространство. Помещение площадью 399 кв. м. с потолком высотой 8 метров оснащено по последнему слову техники. Кроме того, вы можете наслаждаться современным освещением и аудио- видео-оборудованием. Благодаря своей универсальности, данный зал может быть переформатирован в соответствии с любыми вашими потребностями. Например, вы можете переформатировать зал Arcadia Ballroom в аудиторию, театр или банкетный зал.

Зал “Saku Room” идеально подходит для проведения небольших или средних мероприятий или встреч на острове Пхукет. Зал общей площадью 66 кв. м. представляет собой сочетание прекрасного естественного освещения и современной обстановки. Кроме того, в распоряжении гостей 2 конференц-зала “Naithon”. Данные залы подходят для проведения мероприятий малого и среднего размера. Каждый зал был спроектирован с учетом максимальной гибкости и комфорта. Все залы оборудованы всем, что может вам понадобиться для планирования успешного мероприятия. Просторные залы площадью 68 и 60 кв. м. с потолками высотой более 3 метров. Данные помещения прекрасно подходят для размещения не более 50-60 гостей. Если вам требуется более закрытый формат, выбирайте наш безупречный зал “Executive Boardroom”. В этом зале площадью 33 кв. м. могут разместиться до 14 человек.

Вам требуется открытая площадка? В отеле Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach предусмотрен большой выбор мест для отдыха на свежем воздухе, расположенных по всему курорту. Пробудите творческий подход среди ваших гостей с помощью открытых площадок, окруженных потрясающими тропическими видами. Данный формат идеально подходит для проведения деловых встреч, фуршетов или банкетов на открытом воздухе. Выбирайте уникальное место, чтобы сделать вашу встречу или мероприятие на острове Пхукет действительно незабываемыми.

 

Meeting in Phuket

 

ПЛАНИРУЙТЕ ВАШУ ВСТРЕЧУ С “ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS”

 

Планируйте вашу встречу в рамках программы “ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS” чтобы начать накапливать баллы и получать преимущества. Организуйте мероприятия, конференции или совещания, чтобы заработать неограниченные бонусные баллы в рамках “ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS”. Действует во всех отелях сети Accor. Эксклюзивный доступ для участников программы лояльности “ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS”. Вы еще не зарегистрированы? Присоединяйтесь прямо сейчас!

Получайте 1 бонусный балл в программе “ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS” за каждые 2 евро вашего счета. Кроме того, вы можете конвертировать баллы в мили авиакомпаний. Получите поистине безграничные преимущества, включая эксклюзивные приемы и индивидуальное обслуживание. Кроме того, вы можете использовать баллы для оплаты вашего следующего мероприятия в дополнение к вашим поездкам.

 

БЕЗУПРЕЧНАЯ ВСТРЕЧА НА ПХУКЕТЕ

 

Ваши гости и приглашенные лица смогут наслаждаться максимальной гибкостью, если вы закажете свою встречу на Пхукете у нас. В отеле Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach мы понимаем, что удобство имеет высочайший приоритет. Именно поэтому ваш гости могут зарегистрироваться или выехать во время перерывов в конференции, чтобы сэкономить время и средства.

Отель Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach предлагает широкий спектр мероприятий по тимбилдингу. Отправляйтесь на изучение тропиков, примите участие в Pullman Beach Olympic Games, покорите пиратов Андаманского моря и откройте для себя мир радости и веселья. Именно такие корпоративные мероприятия по тимбилдингу поощряют общение и идеально подходят для того, чтобы заставить участников больше взаимодействовать.

Вы можете выбрать один из многочисленных форматов кофе-брейков для создания незабываемой атмосферы. Кроме того, вы можете выбрать пакет услуг для знакомства с тайской культурой, который включает дегустацию тайской уличной еды, местных десертов и тропических фруктов. Вы можете провести современный кофе-брейк в западном стиле. Для тех, кто выбирает роскошь, мы готовы предложить сияющий кофе-брейк в формате Гэтсби.

ЭКОЛОГИЧНЫЙ ПОДХОД ОТЕЛЯ PULLMAN

 

Получив статус золотого участника проекта Accor по устойчивому развитию “Planet 21”, , мы стремимся предоставлять устойчивые решения. Это касается всех аспектов: от бронирования вашего пребывания на курорте до ресторанов и мест для проведения встреч и мероприятий. Кроме того, отель Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach проводит ряд мер для внедрения методик устойчивого развития. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что в любую секунду проведения вашей встречи на острове Пхукет будут реализованы многочисленные стратегии устойчивого развития. Мы должны делать все, чтобы сохранить и защитить природу.

 

Положитесь на наших опытных сотрудников, чтобы запланировать встречу, не думая о деталях и проблемах. Наша квалифицированная команда позаботится о каждой детали. Приступайте к планированию вашей встречи, чтобы поразить ваших гостей красотами Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach.

 

Meeting Inquiry

  • %d0%bf%d0%bb%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%bd%d0%b8%d0%b5-%d0%b2%d1%81%d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%87-%d0%be%d1%82-all-accor-live-limitless

    ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ...


    Система планирования встреч "ALL-ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS" предназначена исключительно для организаторов собраний,...

    Откройте для себя
  • %d0%b2%d0%b0%d1%88%d0%b5-%d0%bc%d0%b5%d1%81%d1%82%d0%be-%d0%b4%d0%bb%d1%8f-%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b5%d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%8f-%d0%b2%d1%81%d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%87-%d0%bd%d0%b0-%d0%bf%d1%85

    ВАШЕ МЕСТО ДЛЯ...


    Проведите самую безупречную встречу на Пхукете, будь то корпоративное мероприятие, обучающий семинар,...

    Откройте для себя
  • %d0%bf%d0%b0%d0%ba%d0%b5%d1%82%d1%8b-%d1%83%d1%81%d0%bb%d1%83%d0%b3-%d0%b4%d0%bb%d1%8f-%d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b5%d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%bd%d0%b8%d1%8f-%d0%b2%d1%81%d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%87

    ПАКЕТЫ УСЛУГ ДЛЯ...


    Возьмите все лучшее от мира бизнеса и отдыха в отеле Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. В дополнение к потрясающим видам...

    Откройте для себя
  • %d0%bf%d1%80%d0%be%d0%b2%d0%b5%d0%b4%d0%b5%d0%bd%d0%b8%d0%b5-%d0%b2%d1%81%d1%82%d1%80%d0%b5%d1%87-%d0%bd%d0%b0-%d0%bf%d1%85%d1%83%d0%ba%d0%b5%d1%82%d0%b5
Mute Stop the video
Забронировать номер
Забронировать номер
close

the best hotel for your meeting in Phuket

Meeting in Phuket

Plan a successful and impressive meeting in Phuket at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. Offering Commitment, Connectivity, Comfort and Cohesion. The meeting venues at Pullman Phuket have all the fundamental elements in hosting a remarkable meeting.

 

THE BEST VENUES FOR MEETING IN PHUKET

 

Pullman Phuket boasts 5 meeting rooms with a total area of 1199 square meters. Fully equipped for any kind of event and meeting in Phuket. Also, choose between modern indoor venues and outdoor fresh air venues. Host up to 600 guests at your destination event. With a wide variety of options, Pullman Phuket is the ideal place for residential corporate retreats.

For large events, the Arcadia Ballroom offers more than spaciousness. The 399 sqm. room with an 8-meter high ceiling comes with state–of-the-art equipment. Also, relish in modern lighting and AV facilities. Because of its versatility, this venue can be transformed to fit any of your needs. For example, convert the venue to a classroom, theater or banquet dinner.

The Saku Room is perfect for a small or medium sized event or meeting in Phuket. The 66 sqm. room is a combination of beautiful natural light and contemporary surroundings. Moreover, there are 2 Naithon meeting rooms available. Also suitable for small to medium sized meetings. Each room was designed with flexibility and comfort in mind. Fully equipped with all the meeting facilities you may need in planning a successful event. The rooms are a spacious 68 and 60 sqm. with ceilings that are over 3 meters high. Therefore, these venues are ideal for hosting a maximum of 50  – 60 guests. For something a little more private and intimate, opt for the Executive Boardroom. This 33 sqm. room can host up to 14 people.

Looking for something more open? Pullman Phuket has a wide variety of “Fresh Air Venues” located around the resort. Spark creativity amongst your guests with open venues surrounded by stunning tropical views. Also, perfect for breakouts, cocktail receptions or outdoor banquets. A unique aspect that will make your destination meeting in Phuket stand out.

 

Meeting in Phuket

 

PLAN YOUR MEETING WITH ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS

 

Plan your meetings with ALL – Accor Limitless Meeting Planner Program to start collecting points and gaining benefits. Organize events, conferences or meetings to earn ALL – Accor Live Limitless reward points. Applicable at any Accor Hotels. Exclusively open for members of the ALL – Accor Live Limitless loyalty program. Not a member yet? Join now! 

Also, receive 1 ALL – Accor Live Limitless reward point for every 2€ spent. Moreover, convert points into airline miles. Indulge in a wide range of benefits ranging from guaranteed privileged receptions to personalized services. You can also use the points in funding your next event in addition to spending them on your trips.

 

YOUR MEETING IN PHUKET WITH US

 

Your guests and participants will have more flexibility when you book your meeting in Phuket with us. Pullman Phuket understands that convenience is key. Therefore, your guests can check in or check out during conference breaks to save time and cost.

Additionally, Pullman Phuket offers a wide variety of team building activities. Such as tropical explorations, the Pullman Beach Olympic Games, Pirates of the Andaman Sea and other fun activities. Also, these corporate team building activities encourage communication and are ideal for getting participants to interact more. 

Also, choose from numerous decorative coffee break at the Chill-Out Space for a WOW effect. For a cultural aspect, the Thai-Style package includes a selection of Thai street food, local desserts and tropical fruit. Or, opt for a Western-Style coffee break. For something more lavish, our Glittering Gatsby coffee break will leave your guests in awe.

A GREEN MEETING WITH PULLMAN

 

As a Gold Member of Accor’s sustainable development project Planet 21, we are committed to providing sustainable solutions. From booking your stay at the resort to our restaurant outlets to meetings and events. Also, Pullman Phuket is focused on implementing sustainable practices. Be assured that numerous sustainable policies are implemented when you have your meeting in Phuket with us.  So, let’s work together towards a greener Earth.

 

Plan a stress-free meeting with the help of our experienced team by your side. Our skilled team will take care of every detail – big or small. Start planning a meeting to amaze with Pullman Phuket.

  • meeting-venue-in-phuket

    Meeting Venue in Phuket


    Find your perfect meeting in Phuket, be it for a corporate retreat, training seminar, board meeting or gala dinner. With a variety of venues, Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach has the...

    Discover
  • meeting-packages

    Meeting Packages


    Bring the best of business and leisure together at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. In addition to stunning sea views, the resort boasts numerous flexible venues and state-of-the-art...

    Discover
  • decorative-coffee-breaks

    Decorative Coffee Breaks


    With 1,199 sqm of meeting, conference and event facility offer flexibility, comfort and refined design. During breaks, participants have a chance to relax in the break-out area, interacting among...

    Discover
  • team-building

    Team Building


    a great place to build a great teamwork ...   Here at Phuket Beach Resort, Pullman Phuket Arcadia is definitely a perfect place to build a great teamwork, this beach resort in Phuket is...

    Discover
  • comeeting-by-pullman

    Comeeting By Pullman


    Co-meeting is not just a product, but a whole new concept behind all meetings by Pullman. With high-level teams and technologies for a faultless meeting service – because there is always room for...

    Discover
  • green-meetings-in-phuket

    Green Meetings in Phuket


    At Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, we are serious about the environment and have adapted Accor's Planet 21 sustainable development project through-out our resort including meeting & events.

    Discover
  • meeting-events-experience

    Meeting & Events - Experience


    Watch some of the examples from the previous events, conferences, and activities that have been held by Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. Both indoor and outdoor events can be professionally...

    Discover
  • all-meeting-planner

    ALL Meeting Planner


    The ALL - Accor Limitless Meeting Planner Program is exclusively for meeting planners to receive ALL-Accor Live Limitless reward points from organizing events, conferences or meetings at any of...

    Discover
  • meeting-in-phuket
Mute Stop the video
Book a room
Book a room
close