the best hotel for your meeting in Phuket

الاجتماع في بوكيت

خطط لعقد اجتماع ناجح ومثير للإعجاب في بوكيت في منتجع بولمان بوكيت أركاديا نايثون بيتش. نقدم الالتزام والاتصال والراحة والتماسك. تحتوي أماكن الاجتماعات في منتجع بولمان بوكيت على جميع العناصر الأساسية اللازمة لاستضافة اجتماع رائع.

 

أفضل الأماكن للاجتماعات في بوكيت

 

يضم منتجع بولمان بوكيت 5 قاعات اجتماعات بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 1199 مترًا مربعًا. مجهزة بالكامل لأي نوع من الفعاليات والاجتماعات في بوكيت. اختر أيضًا بين الأماكن الداخلية الحديثة والأماكن الخارجية ذات الهواء النقي. يمكنك استضافة ما يصل إلى 600 ضيف في الحدث الذي تقصده. مع مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات، يعد منتجع بولمان بوكيت المكان المثالي لملاذات الشركات السكنية.

بالنسبة للمناسبات الكبيرة، توفر قاعة أركاديا ما هو أكثر من مجرد الرحابة، بمساحة قدرها 399 متر مربع وغرفة بسقف بارتفاع 8 أمتار ومجهزة بأحدث المعدات. استمتع أيضًا بالإضاءة الحديثة ومرافق الصوت والصورة. ونظرًا لتعدد استخداماته، يمكن تحويل هذا المكان ليناسب أيًا من احتياجاتك. على سبيل المثال، قم بتحويل المكان إلى قاعة دراسية أو مسرح أو مأدبة عشاء.

تعتبر غرفة ساكو مثالية لعقد حدث أو اجتماع صغير أو متوسط الحجم في بوكيت حيث تبلغ مساحتها 66 مترًا مربعًا. الغرفة عبارة عن مزيج من الضوء الطبيعي الجميل والمناطق المحيطة المعاصرة. علاوة على ذلك، تتوفر قاعتان للاجتماعات في نايثون، وهي مناسبة أيضًا للاجتماعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تم تصميم كل غرفة مع أخذ المرونة والراحة في الاعتبار، وهي مجهزة بالكامل بجميع مرافق الاجتماعات التي قد تحتاجها للتخطيط لحدث ناجح. وتبلغ مساحة الغرف 68 و60 مترًا مربعًا. مع أسقف يزيد ارتفاعها عن 3 أمتار. ولذلك، تعد هذه الأماكن مثالية لاستضافة ما بين 50 إلى 60 ضيفًا كحد أقصى. للحصول على شيء أكثر خصوصية وحميمية. اختر قاعة مجلس الإدارة التنفيذي والتي تبلغ مساحتها 33 مترًا مربعًا ويمكنها استضافة ما يصل إلى 14 شخصًا.

هل تبحث عن شيء أكثر انفتاحًا؟ يضم منتجع بولمان بوكيت مجموعة واسعة من “أماكن الهواء النقي” الموجودة حول المنتجع. أطلق العنان للإبداع بين ضيوفك من خلال الأماكن المفتوحة المحاطة بالمناظر الاستوائية الخلابة. كما أنه مثالي لحفلات الاستراحة أو حفلات الكوكتيل أو المآدب الخارجية. جانب فريد من شأنه أن يجعل اجتماعك في بوكيت مميزًا.

 

Meeting in Phuket

 

خطط لاجتماعك مع أكور لايف ليميتلس

 

خطط لاجتماعاتك مع برنامج تخطيط أكور لايف ليميتلس لبدء جمع النقاط والحصول على المزايا. وقم بتنظيم الأحداث أو المؤتمرات أو الاجتماعات لتربح نقاط مكافأة أكور لايف ليميتلس. قابل للتطبيق في أي من فنادق أكور. مفتوح حصريًا لأعضاء برنامج الولاء أكور لايف ليميتلس. لست عضوا حتى الآن؟ انضم الان!

احصل أيضًا على نقطة مكافأة أكور لايف ليميتلس مقابل كل 2 يورو تنفقها. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك تحويل النقاط إلى أميال طيران. انغمس في مجموعة واسعة من المزايا التي تتراوح من حفلات الاستقبال المميزة المضمونة إلى الخدمات الشخصية. ويمكنك أيضًا استخدام النقاط في تمويل مناسبتك القادمة بالإضافة إلى إنفاقها على رحلاتك.

 

اجتماعك في بوكيت معنا

 

سيتمتع ضيوفك ومشاركوك بمرونة أكبر عند حجز اجتماعك في بوكيت معنا. يدرك منتجع بولمان بوكيت أن الراحة هي المفتاح. لذلك، يمكن لضيوفك تسجيل الوصول أو المغادرة أثناء فترات راحة المؤتمر لتوفير الوقت والتكلفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يقدم منتجع بولمان بوكيت مجموعة واسعة من أنشطة بناء الفريق. مثل الاستكشافات الاستوائية، وألعاب بولمان بيتش الأولمبية، وقراصنة بحر أندامان وغيرها من الأنشطة الترفيهية. كما أن أنشطة بناء فريق الشركات هذه تشجع التواصل وتعتبر مثالية لجعل المشاركين يتفاعلون بشكل أكبر. 

يمكنك أيضًا الاختيار من بين العديد من استراحات القهوة المزخرفة في مساحة الاسترخاء للحصول على تأثير رائع. ومن الناحية الثقافية، تشتمل الباقة ذات الطراز التايلاندي على مجموعة مختارة من أطعمة الشارع التايلاندي والحلويات المحلية والفواكه الاستوائية. أو اختر استراحة لتناول القهوة على الطراز الغربي. لشيء أكثر فخامة، ستترك استراحة القهوة “غليترينغ غاتسبي” ضيوفك في حالة من الرهبة.

اجتماع أخضر مع بولمان

 

باعتبارنا عضوًا ذهبيًا في مشروع التنمية المستدامة “بلانت 21” التابع لشركة أكور، فإننا ملتزمون بتقديم حلول مستدامة، من حجز إقامتك في المنتجع إلى منافذ المطاعم لدينا إلى الاجتماعات والمناسبات. ويركز بولمان بوكيت أيضًا على تنفيذ الممارسات المستدامة. تأكد من تنفيذ العديد من السياسات المستدامة عندما تعقد اجتماعك معنا في بوكيت. لذا، دعونا نعمل معًا من أجل أرض أكثر اخضرارًا.

 

خطط لاجتماع خالٍ من التوتر بمساعدة فريقنا ذو الخبرة بجانبك. سيهتم فريقنا الماهر بكل التفاصيل – كبيرة كانت أم صغيرة. ابدأ بالتخطيط لاجتماع مذهل مع بولمان بوكيت.

 

Meeting Inquiry

  • %d8%a8%d8%b1%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85%d8%ac-%d8%a3%d9%83%d9%88%d8%b1-%d9%84%d8%a7%d9%8a%d9%81-%d9%84%d9%8a%d9%85%d9%8a%d8%aa%d9%84%d8%b3-%d9%84%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ac%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%b9%d8%a7%d8%aa

    برنامج أكور لايف...


    برنامج أكور لايف ليميتلس للتخطيط للاجتماعات مخصص حصريًا لمخططي الاجتماعات للحصول على نقاط أكور لايف...

    اكتشف
  • %d9%85%d9%83%d8%a7%d9%86-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ac%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%b9-%d9%81%d9%8a-%d8%a8%d9%88%d9%83%d9%8a%d8%aa

    مكان الاجتماع في...


    ابحث عن اجتماعك المثالي في بوكيت، سواء كان ذلك لعقد اجتماع عمل أو ندوة تدريبية أو اجتماع مجلس إدارة أو حفل...

    اكتشف
  • %d8%b9%d8%b1%d9%88%d8%b6-%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ac%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%b9%d8%a7%d8%aa

    عروض الاجتماعات


    اجمع أفضل ما في العمل والترفيه معًا في منتجع بولمان بوكيت أركاديا نايثون بيتش. بالإضافة إلى الإطلالات...

    اكتشف
  • %d8%a7%d9%84%d8%a7%d8%ac%d8%aa%d9%85%d8%a7%d8%b9-%d9%81%d9%8a-%d8%a8%d9%88%d9%83%d9%8a%d8%aa
Mute Stop the video
احجز غرفة
احجز غرفة
close

the best hotel for your meeting in Phuket

Meeting in Phuket

Plan a successful and impressive meeting in Phuket at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. Offering Commitment, Connectivity, Comfort and Cohesion. The meeting venues at Pullman Phuket have all the fundamental elements in hosting a remarkable meeting.

 

THE BEST VENUES FOR MEETING IN PHUKET

 

Pullman Phuket boasts 5 meeting rooms with a total area of 1199 square meters. Fully equipped for any kind of event and meeting in Phuket. Also, choose between modern indoor venues and outdoor fresh air venues. Host up to 600 guests at your destination event. With a wide variety of options, Pullman Phuket is the ideal place for residential corporate retreats.

For large events, the Arcadia Ballroom offers more than spaciousness. The 399 sqm. room with an 8-meter high ceiling comes with state–of-the-art equipment. Also, relish in modern lighting and AV facilities. Because of its versatility, this venue can be transformed to fit any of your needs. For example, convert the venue to a classroom, theater or banquet dinner.

The Saku Room is perfect for a small or medium sized event or meeting in Phuket. The 66 sqm. room is a combination of beautiful natural light and contemporary surroundings. Moreover, there are 2 Naithon meeting rooms available. Also suitable for small to medium sized meetings. Each room was designed with flexibility and comfort in mind. Fully equipped with all the meeting facilities you may need in planning a successful event. The rooms are a spacious 68 and 60 sqm. with ceilings that are over 3 meters high. Therefore, these venues are ideal for hosting a maximum of 50  – 60 guests. For something a little more private and intimate, opt for the Executive Boardroom. This 33 sqm. room can host up to 14 people.

Looking for something more open? Pullman Phuket has a wide variety of “Fresh Air Venues” located around the resort. Spark creativity amongst your guests with open venues surrounded by stunning tropical views. Also, perfect for breakouts, cocktail receptions or outdoor banquets. A unique aspect that will make your destination meeting in Phuket stand out.

 

Meeting in Phuket

 

PLAN YOUR MEETING WITH ALL – ACCOR LIVE LIMITLESS

 

Plan your meetings with ALL – Accor Limitless Meeting Planner Program to start collecting points and gaining benefits. Organize events, conferences or meetings to earn ALL – Accor Live Limitless reward points. Applicable at any Accor Hotels. Exclusively open for members of the ALL – Accor Live Limitless loyalty program. Not a member yet? Join now! 

Also, receive 1 ALL – Accor Live Limitless reward point for every 2€ spent. Moreover, convert points into airline miles. Indulge in a wide range of benefits ranging from guaranteed privileged receptions to personalized services. You can also use the points in funding your next event in addition to spending them on your trips.

 

YOUR MEETING IN PHUKET WITH US

 

Your guests and participants will have more flexibility when you book your meeting in Phuket with us. Pullman Phuket understands that convenience is key. Therefore, your guests can check in or check out during conference breaks to save time and cost.

Additionally, Pullman Phuket offers a wide variety of team building activities. Such as tropical explorations, the Pullman Beach Olympic Games, Pirates of the Andaman Sea and other fun activities. Also, these corporate team building activities encourage communication and are ideal for getting participants to interact more. 

Also, choose from numerous decorative coffee break at the Chill-Out Space for a WOW effect. For a cultural aspect, the Thai-Style package includes a selection of Thai street food, local desserts and tropical fruit. Or, opt for a Western-Style coffee break. For something more lavish, our Glittering Gatsby coffee break will leave your guests in awe.

A GREEN MEETING WITH PULLMAN

 

As a Gold Member of Accor’s sustainable development project Planet 21, we are committed to providing sustainable solutions. From booking your stay at the resort to our restaurant outlets to meetings and events. Also, Pullman Phuket is focused on implementing sustainable practices. Be assured that numerous sustainable policies are implemented when you have your meeting in Phuket with us.  So, let’s work together towards a greener Earth.

 

Plan a stress-free meeting with the help of our experienced team by your side. Our skilled team will take care of every detail – big or small. Start planning a meeting to amaze with Pullman Phuket.

  • meeting-venue-in-phuket

    Meeting Venue in Phuket


    Find your perfect meeting in Phuket, be it for a corporate retreat, training seminar, board meeting or gala dinner. With a variety of venues, Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach has the...

    Discover
  • meeting-packages

    Meeting Packages


    Bring the best of business and leisure together at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. In addition to stunning sea views, the resort boasts numerous flexible venues and state-of-the-art...

    Discover
  • decorative-coffee-breaks

    Decorative Coffee Breaks


    With 1,199 sqm of meeting, conference and event facility offer flexibility, comfort and refined design. During breaks, participants have a chance to relax in the break-out area, interacting among...

    Discover
  • team-building

    Team Building


    a great place to build a great teamwork ...   Here at Phuket Beach Resort, Pullman Phuket Arcadia is definitely a perfect place to build a great teamwork, this beach resort in Phuket is...

    Discover
  • comeeting-by-pullman

    Comeeting By Pullman


    Co-meeting is not just a product, but a whole new concept behind all meetings by Pullman. With high-level teams and technologies for a faultless meeting service – because there is always room for...

    Discover
  • green-meetings-in-phuket

    Green Meetings in Phuket


    At Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach, we are serious about the environment and have adapted Accor's Planet 21 sustainable development project through-out our resort including meeting & events.

    Discover
  • meeting-events-experience

    Meeting & Events - Experience


    Watch some of the examples from the previous events, conferences, and activities that have been held by Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach. Both indoor and outdoor events can be professionally...

    Discover
  • all-meeting-planner

    ALL Meeting Planner


    The ALL - Accor Limitless Meeting Planner Program is exclusively for meeting planners to receive ALL-Accor Live Limitless reward points from organizing events, conferences or meetings at any of...

    Discover
  • meeting-in-phuket
Mute Stop the video
Book a room
Book a room
close