普吉岛泳池别墅

普吉岛泳池别墅

普吉岛的泳池别墅是享受真正的奢华之旅的最佳去处。在铂尔曼,您可以拥有170平方米的纯粹享受。在热带雨林之中,可以欣赏悬崖边缘的安达曼海远景。

豪华普吉岛泳池别墅

私人泳池别墅将您的假期带到新的高度。在度假村的前缘高处,直接面对普吉岛最好的海滩之一,奈通海滩。这些普吉岛泳池别墅可让您从任何角度前排欣赏安达曼海的美景。

当您选择普吉岛领先的5星级度假村时,您可以在岛上僻静的角落里度过轻松的假期。仅在普吉岛阿卡迪亚奈通海滩铂尔曼度假酒店。撤退到170平方米的时尚起居空间,溢出到室外萨拉和私人无边泳池。搭配Nespresso咖啡机等特殊风格,C.OBigelow和智能电视。更不用说周到的细节,例如,储备充足的迷你吧提供的软饮料。为了让客人保持精力充沛。您房间中的国际电源插头和健身套件。因此,无论您是想日光浴还是进行运动锻炼,您在自己的泳池别墅中就可以完成。

普吉岛的泳池别墅体现了真正的豪华度假体验。在您的专属游乐场中享受岛屿生活。在时尚而舒适的设计中,沉浸在时尚的泰国海滨别墅中。每栋别墅均设有自己的游泳池和带日光浴床的露台。室内,室外无缝连接。

普吉岛泳池别墅

普吉岛单卧室泳池别墅

在铂尔曼阿卡迪亚度假酒店的这些一卧室泳池别墅中住宿,最多可容纳2位成人和1位儿童。一张宽大的特大床,铺有豪华床上用品。并且,可应要求为我们的小贵宾提供折叠床。虽然普吉岛的泳池别墅不仅仅适合情侣和夫妻,同样也适合带小孩的家庭。。12岁以下的儿童可以免费使用房间中已有的床铺。在您喜欢的时间提供每晚夜床服务可确保您休息。因此,您可以在漫长的一天后直接地入睡。

主卧室直接面对安达曼海,给早晨的忧郁赋予了全新的含义。打开滑动门,您可以在微风吹拂的微风中享用早晨咖啡。或走进普吉岛环绕这些泳池别墅的大型无边泳池。

对于多人出行,有大孩子的家庭。或为客人的“友谊”。您还可以考虑普吉岛的两卧室泳池别墅。这些提供2间卧室,每间卧室均配有一张特大号床,以及独立的浴室。

单卧室普吉岛泳池别墅

普吉岛泳池别墅的新标准

在普吉岛的这些泳池别墅中住宿时,每一个细节都会为您精心考虑。提供别墅内的入住服务,因此您可以在最快的时间开始假期。从机场出发,只需乘一个电话的时间即可到达普吉岛度假胜地。

您可以在大型独立浴缸中悠闲地泡澡,并俯瞰大海。男士和女士专用的浴袍和拖鞋,让您在普吉岛的这些泳池别墅中悠闲地闲逛。这是一个海滩,浴室,是其他地方无法比拟的休闲之所。

领先的技术,包括智能电视和蓝牙条形音箱。此外,整个度假胜地均提供免费高速Wi-Fi,可让您保持联系。您可以逃避现实,同时仍然可以与您的朋友和家人快速分享度假照片。

充分利用普吉岛的这些泳池别墅,在您面前定制烧烤烧烤晚餐,并在您的户外萨拉用餐。感官盛宴。酒店还提供24小时客房送餐服务,以供应午夜小吃,午间小吃或躺在床上的早餐。您也可以在池中漂浮的早餐或日落小吃塔盘上大快朵颐。

普吉岛泳池别墅风景

获得最优惠的价格

这些普吉岛的泳池别墅非常珍贵,仅提供7套。最好提前预订,不仅要确保您拥有别墅。但是,如果您至少提前7天预订,还可以享受折扣。另外,您停留的时间越长,您最多可以节省30%的折扣。

要预订普吉岛泳池别墅的最优惠价格,您可以直接在酒店网站上预订。此外,作为雅高酒店集团的一部分,您还可以享受雅高会员特别福利和优惠。

  • %e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e6%b3%b3%e6%b1%a0%e5%88%ab%e5%a2%85
预定房间
预定房间
close

Pool villas in Phuket

POOL VILLAS IN PHUKET

Pool villas in Phuket are the best place to enjoy a true luxury escape. At Pullman you can enjoy 170 sqm of pure indulgence. With cliff edge views over the ocean vista of the Andaman Sea amidst the tropical rain forest.

LUXURY POOL VILLAS IN PHUKET

Private Pool villas take your vacation to new heights. Elevated at the front edge of the resort, directly facing one of the best beaches in Phuket, Naithon Beach. These pool villas in Phuket give you front row seats to the beauty of the Andaman Sea from any angle.

When you choose the leading 5 star resort in Phuket, you can expect a relaxing stay in a secluded corner of the island. Only at Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach resort. Retreat to 170 sqm of stylish living space overflowing to an outdoor sala and a private infinity pool. Matched with special touches like a Nespresso coffee machine, Boutique His & Hers toiletries by C.O. Bigelow and Smart TV. Not to mention thoughtful details like courtesy soft drinks from the well stocked minibar. To keep guests refreshed. International power plugs and Fitness Kits in your room. So, whether you want to work on your tan or workout. You can have it all in your own pool villas.

Pool villas in Phuket embody a true luxury resort experience. Your playground to soak up island living. Bask in a chic Thai beach house with a contemporary yet comfortable design. Each villa comes with its own pool and terrace with sunbeds. A seamless indoor, outdoor flow.

Pool Villas in Phuket

ONE BEDROOM POOL VILLAS IN PHUKET

A stay in these one bedroom pool villas at Pullman Arcadia resort can sleep up to 2 adults and 1 child. One generous king size bed wrapped with plush bedding. And, a roll-away bed is available on request for our little VIP’s. Although pool villas in Phuket are usually a private playground for the grownups to escape. Kids under the age of 12 years old can sleep free of charge using the bedding already in the room. Rest is assured with a nightly turn down service at your preferred time. So, you can simply slip into bed after a long day.

The main bedroom directly faces the Andaman Sea, giving the morning blues a whole new meaning. Open the sliding doors and you can enjoy your morning coffee with the gentle ocean breeze. Or step out into the large infinity pool wrapped around these pool villas in Phuket.

For larger groups, families with older kids. Or for guests on a ‘friendcation’. You can also view the Two Bedroom pool villas in Phuket. These offer 2 bedrooms each with a king size bed, and its own bathrooms too.

One Bed Pool Villas in Phuket

THE NEW STANDARD FOR POOL VILLAS IN PHUKET

When staying in these pool villas in Phuket, every detail is taken care of for you. From the time you step off the plane to your departure. The pool villas come complete with an in-villa check in service is available, so you can settle in sooner. A buggy service is just one call away to get you around the Phuket resort. And welcome amenities, to surprise and delight your palate. You will leave feeling well rested for sure.

Take a long, leisurely soak in the large stand alone bathtub, overlooking the sea. His & Hers bathrobes and slippers, let you lounge around these pool villas in Phuket with style. It is a beach, bath and beyond experience like no other.

Leading technology like a Smart TV and Bluetooth sound bar. Plus, free high speed Wi-Fi throughout the resort to keep you connected. You can escape from reality whilst still sharing your vacay pics with your friends and family fast.

Make the most of these pool villas in Phuket with a private BBQ dinner grilled to order in front of you, and served in your outdoor Sala. A feast for all your senses. Room service is also available 24 hours for a midnight snack, midday bite or late morning breakfast in bed. You can also splash out on a floating breakfast or sunset tapas tray in your pool.

Pool villas in Phuket views

GET THE BEST RATES

These pool villas in Phuket are prized and exclusive with only 7 available. It is best to book far in advance, not only to ensure you get a villa. But, also you can get a discount when you book at least 7 days in advance. Also the longer you stay, you can save up to 30% off.

To book the best rates for pool villas in Phuket, you can book directly on the hotel website. Plus, part of the Accor Hotel group you can get access to ALL membership benefits as well.

  • pool-villas-in-phuket
Book a room
Book a room
close