普吉岛探索之旅带你感受普吉岛文化美景

普吉岛探索之旅


普吉岛探索之旅是普吉岛最好的一日游行程,让你一趟尽享受普吉岛文化和本岛美景。该计划将能够让你有机会体验出了阳光和沙滩之外的普吉岛另一面。

此行程集中了最经典的普吉岛本岛景点。从最美丽和最著名的佛教寺庙查龙寺,到令人惊叹的普吉岛大佛和最热门的日落观景点神仙半岛,你将能度过充实美好的一天。

探索迷人的普吉岛历史文化

历史悠久的普吉镇是普吉岛上最有魅力的生活社区。在普吉岛成为度假胜地之前,它是一个盛产橡胶树和锡矿的岛屿。吸引了来自世界各地的企业家和投资者,包括中国,印度和葡萄牙,数百年的融合,形成了普吉岛现在多彩的文化。

首先,从普吉岛市中心开始新的一天。普吉市最吸引人的地区是其历史悠久的老城区,这里传统和现代并存,简单而复杂的融合了来自不同国家的文化影响。街道上林立着着保存完好的中式葡式建筑,会让你感觉仿佛不在泰国。这些老建筑现在被改建成了商店,画廊,时尚的旅馆,咖啡厅和餐馆。普吉老城同时也能找到中国寺庙和泰国佛教寺庙。每个星期天,普吉岛步行街都会在在他朗路举办周末市场活动,吸引着无数的游客慕名而来。

普吉岛探索之旅

发现普吉岛美景

探索普吉岛美丽的风景,了解当地居民生活。参观普吉岛最美丽的寺庙查龙寺,拜访普吉岛最重要的地标,45米高的普吉大佛(Big Buddha)。普吉大佛位于查龙(Chalong)和卡塔(Kata)之间的纳克德山(Nakkerd Hills)上,从这里能够欣赏到普吉镇和卡伦海滩的全景。

参观拉威海滩(Rawai Beach)的海上吉普赛村,据说他们是泰国,缅甸和马来西亚的安达曼沿海地区的第一批居民,并且是普吉岛的原始居民。这里有许多海洋特色的手工艺品店,包括贝壳店,珍珠,纪念品以及许多海鲜摊,渔民在这里出售当天的新鲜渔获。是享受一顿海鲜午餐的理想之地。

之后,参观神仙半岛(Promthep Cape),这是岛上最美丽的的日落观景点之一,非常适合拍照,沿着卡塔(Karon)的卡塔(Kata)沿西海岸继续前进,然后到达卡伦观景台(Karon Viewpoint)。

从这里可以看到卡塔诺伊(Kata Noi),卡塔亚伊(Kata Yai)和卡伦海滩(Karon)通往安达曼海的全景。最后,在返回酒店之前,前往热闹的巴东海滩。

普吉岛探索之旅

普吉岛探索之旅

 

这趟普吉岛全方位之旅使您有机会了解并感受普吉岛的地方文化,历史。这个休闲的行程大概需要半天或大约5-6个小时才能参观完。行程时间为每周六和周日的下午2点至晚上9点。

第一站:参观普吉岛查龙寺

泰国是一个佛教国家,在任何地方都能看到风格独特的寺庙,仅在普吉岛上就有29间佛教寺庙。在这些寺庙中最著名的当属查龙寺,每年有数百万人参观。这个巨大的佛寺乍看上去,跟你所看道的其他泰国寺庙有所不同,显得有那么一点点的“洋气”。是因为这个寺庙的建筑风格融合了葡萄牙殖民时期的一些元素。如果您在普吉岛期间只有时间参观一座寺庙,那么就应该是查龙寺。查龙寺位于普吉镇以南约8公里处,非常靠近普吉大佛。所以我们建议同时访问这两个景点。

在参观查龙寺(Wat Chalong)时,需要给您提个醒,泰国是一个虔诚的佛教国家,在参观寺庙时有许多的规矩需要注意。进入寺庙需要脱鞋,讲鞋子寄放在入口处;不可以穿短裤和短裙,必须着超过膝盖的长裤或者长裙;进入寺庙区域,不可以裸露肩膀,胸部,腹部或腿部。查龙寺免门票,除了寺庙之外,您可以花一些时间在维护良好的花园里散步。

第二站:参观普吉大佛

普吉岛大佛高达45米,从普吉老城区就能够看到。如果你有计划参观大佛,请注意泰国佛寺礼仪,请勿穿短裤,遮盖住肩膀。在和大佛一起拍下纪念照片之后,请花点时间在这里欣赏美丽壮观的海景。

第三站:在神仙半岛拍照

普吉岛以众多自然美景而闻名,可以欣赏到壮丽的海景。普吉神仙半岛海角是岛上最著名的景点之一,尤其在日落时间最受欢迎,无数游客蜂拥而至,只为了捕捉普吉岛的迷人海上日落。如果您想在这里逗留更长的时间,则可以参观旁边的灯塔博物馆,或者选择一家附近的餐馆或者咖啡厅用餐。以美丽的安达曼海为背景。

第四站:周六或周日纳卡夜市,周日步行街市场

普吉周末市场只在每周星期六和星期日举办。您可以在这些市场上找到几乎所有商品,还有无数美味的当地美食。您可以在每个星期六和星期日游览普吉镇的周末市场,市场从下午4点开放至晚上9点。每个星期天,还有当地人喜爱的著名的步行街市场或拉德亚伊(Lard Yai)。

预订普吉岛探索之旅

至少需要2位客人起才可预订。此行程为两人或家庭小团出行。

价格:

成人4,500 ++泰铢

16岁以下的儿童3,000 ++泰铢

 

行程包括:

  • 您的生活方式管家将是您旅途中的私人向导
  • 交通(VIP面包车)
  • 午餐盒
  • 软饮料,啤酒,一瓶水和冰毛巾。
  • 旅游保险

 

您可以在抵达酒店之前,通过邮件h7488-th2@accor.com与我们的铂尔曼生活方式团队提前预订

您也可以与在度假酒店的前台直接进行预订,但请至少提前24小时预订此行程。

 

 

访问address

普吉岛探索之旅
22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Talang, 83110 Phuket
Thailand
电话: +66 (0) 76 303 299 
传真: +66 (0) 76 303 270
邮箱: h7488-re@accor.com

google_map
  • %e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e6%8e%a2%e7%b4%a2%e4%b9%8b%e6%97%85
预定房间
预定房间
close

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach - Luxury hotel - DISCOVER PHUKET TOUR

DISCOVER PHUKET TOUR


This is the best Phuket tour in Phuket to get a cultural and scenic treat all in one. This program will enrich your holiday memories beyond the sun sea and sand of Phuket.

Tick off some the best places to visit with what we think is the best tour in Phuket. From Wat Chalong – Phuket’s most beautiful and renowned monastery. Big Buddha and the famous sunset viewpoint at Promthep Cape – one of the most beautiful scenic panoramas on the island.

GET LOST IN THE CULTURE

 

Historic Phuket town is the island’s most atmospheric and delightful town. Before Phuket became a resort destination, it was an island of rubber trees and tin mines. Phuket town has attracted entrepreneurs and investors from different parts of the world such as China, India and Portugal, making it a colorful blend of cultural influences.

First of all, start your day in the central part of Phuket City. The most attractive district of Phuket City is its historical Old Town where you can discover an exciting mix of old and new. A simple and sophisticated blend of cultural influences from diverse nations. The streets are heaving with beautifully preserved Sino-Portuguese architecture housing a variety of different shop houses, galleries, stylish guesthouses, cafés and restaurants. Not to mention Chinese shrines and Buddhist temples. Every Sunday, Phuket Walking Street is an extremely popular event held on Thalang Road that attracts thousands of visitors

Phuket Tour

FALL IN LOVE WITH THE BEAUTY

 

Explore the beautiful scenery of Phuket and get to know around. Visit Wat Chalong, Phuket’s most beautiful temple and host a sacred Buddhist monastery. Stop over at the Big Buddha, a revered landmark on the island featuring a huge Buddha image at 45 meters tall, which sits on top of the Nakkerd Hills between Chalong and Kata, and hosts panoramic views as far away as Phuket Town and Karon Beach.

Next visit the Sea Gypsy village at Rawai Beach, believed to be the first inhabitants of the Andaman coastal regions of Thailand, Myanmar and Malaysia and were the original inhabitants of Phuket. There are numerous sea shell shops to browse around for handicrafts, pearls, souvenirs and also a lot of seafood stalls where the fishermen sell their fresh catches of the day. A perfect place for a seafood lunch.

Afterwards, visit the famous sunset viewpoint at Promthep Cape, one of the most beautiful scenic panoramas on the island, ideal for photo-shooting or a selfie with friends and family. Head forwards along the West Coast through Kata, Karon and stop at Karon Viewpoint.

From here, it is possible to see the panoramic views of Kata Noi, Kata Yai and Karon beaches out to the Andaman Sea. Finally, head to Patong before returning back to the resort.

Phuket Tour Day

DISCOVER PHUKET TOUR PROGRAM

 

This all round tour gives you the chance to enjoy many of the most remarkable places that Phuket has to offer – a great mixture of culture, history and leisure. It usually takes half-day or around 5-6 hours to complete all the locations.  The Discover Phuket Tour is available from 2:00pm to 9:00pm.

Stop 1: Visit Wat Chalong

Buddhist temples are among the most important symbols of Thailand for many reasons. The main reason is that majority of Thai people are Buddhist. And secondly because the Buddhist temples around Thailand are so beautiful, each with their own distinct charm.  There are 29 Buddhist temples spread around the island of Phuket. Wat Chalong is among the most popular and visited by millions each year. If you only have time to see one temple during your stay in Phuket, then Wat Chalong is the one you should see. Wat Chalong is located about 8 km south of Phuket City, and very close to the Phuket Big Buddha. So we suggest visiting both attractions at the same time.

Visitors are welcome to go inside Wat Chalong, however there are a few do’s and don’ts to remember. You will need to remove your shoes and leave them at the entrance. So do not wear your favourite shoes just in case someone accidentally takes the wrong shoes. Also, ensure you are not wearing shorts or skirts too short. When entering this sacred attraction, your shoulders, chest, belly or legs must be covered. Entry is free, so enjoy spending some time walking through the well-maintained gardens as well.

Stop 2: Visit Big Buddha

Sitting at 45 metres tall, Phuket Big Buddha can be seen all the way from old town. When you plan to visit Big Buddha please be respectable and cover your shoulders, and no shorts are to be worn. After getting a picture of the monumental Big Buddha, take a moment to enjoy the panoramic sea views as well. It is simply sensational.

Stop 3: Photography at Promthep Cape

Phuket is known for a number of great viewpoints to enjoy an elevated view over the stunning sea views. Promthep Cape is one of the most famous viewpoints on the island. Most popular at sunset time, many tourists flock to capture the dramatic Phuket sunsets over the sea. If you want to linger longer you can explore the lighthouse/museum or enjoy a meal at one of the restaurants and cafes. What better way to enjoy lunch or an early dinner than watching the beautiful ocean vista of Phuket.

Stop 4: Visit Phuket night market (Naka Night Market)

Phuket Weekend Market is located along Chao Fa West Road just outside Phuket Town not far from Central Festival. You can find just about everything and anything at these markets, second hand goods to new goods. And a large amount of great local food to taste. You can explore the Phuket Town weekend markets every Saturday and Sunday. Open from 4pm to around 9pm.

BOOK THE BEST TOUR IN PHUKET 

 

  • From THB 4,500++ per person (min 2 guests)

You can contact the Team at this Phuket resort at h7488-th2@accor.com before you arrive. You can also book your Discover Phuket tour at least 24 hours in advance with the Front Desk team at the resort.

 

 

Accessaddress

DISCOVER PHUKET TOUR
22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Talang, 83110 Phuket
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 76 303 299 
Fax: +66 (0) 76 303 270
Email: h7488-re@accor.com

google_map
  • discover-phuket-tour
Book a room
Book a room
close