泰国普吉岛别墅

泰国普吉岛别墅


在豪华的泰国普吉岛别墅中度过的美好时光,让您的旅行变得更加完美!

美丽的泰国一直以来以其迷人的岛屿和海滨环境而闻名。是全球游客趋之若鹜的热带度假胜地。普吉岛位于泰国的南部,狭长蜿蜒的海岸线延伸在魅力的安达曼海之上。除了本岛之外,周边的许多离岛也十分的魅力。游客可以在白天跳岛游,晚上回到最好的泰国普吉岛别墅中放松身心。

泰国普吉岛别墅

 在泰国普吉岛别墅享受完美假期

普吉岛提供多种住宿选择。从小型旅馆,豪华酒店到海滨别墅,再到泰国最好的普吉岛别墅,任何预算都能够找到合适的住宿。普吉岛的普吉岛海岸线面积超过540平方公里,拥有东南亚一些最美丽的海滩。细白的沙滩,清澈的海水和灿烂的阳光几乎全年都有。你所需要做的决定就是哪个区域适合您。如果喜欢热闹那么就住在快节奏的芭东。喜欢安静的话就选择一个僻静的海湾,例如北部的奈通海滩。同时,也有其他的很多沙滩介于两者之间。

如果您想度过一个难忘的私人豪华假期,远离喧嚣的人群,那么普吉岛阿卡迪亚奈通海滩铂尔曼酒店将是您的理想之选。您能够在在普吉岛这家著名的五星级度假酒店找最好的泰国普吉岛别墅。

普吉岛铂尔曼度假酒店距离机场仅有短短的12分钟车程,旨在为您提供最好的住宿体验。您可以在一个小时内下飞机并入驻泳池别墅。而不需要花费大量的时间在交通上。

作为普吉岛极少数隐藏的原始沙滩,奈通海滩拥有一个天然寂静的氛围。普吉岛铂尔曼阿卡迪亚酒店就位于奈通海滩,是那些想要享受宁静私人假期客人的理想选择。您可以是和亲密的爱人,家人或者朋友一起。在我们天堂一般的度假胜地,拥有一个美好的时光。选择私人泳池别墅将让您的假期更上一个台阶。奢华的配置以及相对应的尊享服务,是我们的普吉岛酒店最高标准的住宿。

关于普吉岛铂尔曼阿卡迪亚度假酒店

别墅餐饮

在您入住期间,小酌一杯并享用迷你吧提供的免费软饮料。这些普吉岛的别墅在泰国配有带各种烈酒和调音台的高级迷你吧,您也可以随时随地开上一个小Party。在欣赏普吉岛日落时候,您可以在游泳池,浴缸或日光浴床中尽情享受专属时光。

当有选择可以在泳池里的相拥漂浮早餐,为什么还要选择在客房里?清早醒来,面朝着无尽的安达曼海景,享受健康美味的早餐。在我们的普吉岛别墅之中。这一切都将成为您的日常。

室外的庭院区是一个户外的用餐区域,是您在这些迷人的泰国普吉岛别墅中用餐的独特空间。你可以选择24小时的客房送餐服务,也可以让厨师来到您的别墅里为您烹制一顿美味的烧烤晚餐。

泰国普吉岛别墅日落

泰国普吉岛别墅的其他体验

除了在您的私人泳池别墅中享受私人时光意外,酒店的其他区域和部分也在等待着您去发现。普吉岛上著名的意大利餐厅Vero就位于我们的酒店之中,占据海岬之上的优越外置,享受美景与美食的完美结合。餐厅为您提供正宗的意大利美食菜单。Vero露台是欣赏日落的浪漫之地。也是一个享受餐前开胃酒和小吃的完美地点。当然,您也可以在这里享用浪漫的晚餐,记得要提前预定。

C Bar的沉浸式的卡座是整个酒吧乃至度假酒店的亮点,所有人都不会错过在这里拍照的机会。酒吧每天每天提供欢乐时光特色活动,从下午4点至6点,可以享受酒水买一送一的优惠,各种亚洲风味的小吃也在菜单之列。另外,C酒吧是度假酒店最受欢迎的日落景点。

进入到纯粹的海滨自然环境之中,上友好的泰式微笑服务。现代时尚的客房以及完善的设施设备。所有的客人在度假酒店中能够随时能够融入到与普吉岛的美景之中。从酒店的专用通道可以直接前往宁静的奈通海滩。在安达曼海景露台上练习瑜伽。或者在药草园中通过泰国烹饪课程成为泰国料理大师。预定我们的泰国普吉岛别墅,将会让您的假期变得无比充实。

将我们的泰国普吉岛别墅添加到您的旅行愿望清单之中。让您的普吉岛假期成为一个奢华的假期。留下永生难忘的旅行记忆。

泰国普吉岛别墅风景

访问address

泰国普吉岛别墅
22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Talang, 83110 Phuket
Thailand
电话: +66 (0) 76 303 299 
传真: +66 (0) 76 303 270
邮箱: h7488-re@accor.com

google_map
  • %e6%b3%b0%e5%9b%bd%e6%99%ae%e5%90%89%e5%b2%9b%e5%88%ab%e5%a2%85
预定房间
预定房间
close

phuket villas in thailand

PHUKET VILLAS IN THAILAND


Treat yourself to luxury Phuket villas in Thailand and take your trip from great to amazing.

The beautiful country of Thailand has long been known for its stunning islands and seaside settings. Making it the ideal tropical getaway. Stretched along the south coast of Thailand, Phuket opens visitors up to an array of other small islands to explore. Spend the days’ island hopping and spend the nights relaxing in the best Phuket villas in Thailand.

Phuket villas in Thailand

Retreat to the best Phuket villas in Thailand

The island of Phuket offers a range of accommodation options. From hotel rooms, beach houses to some of the best Phuket villas in Thailand. Spread over 540 square kilometers, the Phuket coastline of Phuket boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in Southeast Asia. Fine white sands, crystal clear waters and glorious sunshine almost all year round. The biggest decision is which area is right for you. If you want to keep up with the fast pace of Patong. Or retreat to a more secluded cove, like Naithon Beach in the north. Plus, many more in between.

If you want an exclusive getaway, where the only thing to disturb you is the whisper of the waves. Then, Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach is the place to be. Not to mention you will find some of the best Phuket villas in Thailand at this leading 5-star resort in Phuket.

Located a short 12-minute drive from the Airport, the Pullman Phuket resort is designed to maximize your stay. You can get off the plane and settled into your pool villa within the hour. Forget traffic or wasting time in long car rides across the island.

As one of the last remote beaches, Naithon Beach offers a sense of solitude. Pullman Phuket Arcadia is the ideal choice for those wanting their own space to relax. Turn down the party and turn up the chilled vibes. It is also home to some of the best Phuket villas in Thailand.

Perfect for those celebrating special events. A honeymoon in Phuket. Or just want a luxury escape. If so, then look no further than these Phuket villas in Thailand.

 

Special touches at Pullman Phuket

 

VILLA DINING

Sip back and relax with free soft drinks from the minibar during your stay. For something a little more celebratory, these Phuket villas in Thailand host a premium minibar with a range of spirits and mixers. Cheers to your very own happy hour in the pool, bath or sunbeds as you watch the Phuket sunset over the ocean.

Floating trays are all the rage. Why have breakfast in bed when you can have it in the pool, right? The only thing that can make it better are endless sea views. In these oceanfront Phuket villas in Thailand the views are so delicious you will forget about the food.

The outdoor Sala is nature’s dining room, a unique space to enjoy a meal in these charming Phuket villas in Thailand. Select from the 24-hour room service menu, or sit down to an in-villa BBQ dinner with a private chef.

Best Phuket villas in Thailand

The complete experience at Pullman Phuket

When you are ready to leave your private villa and explore the rest of the resort. The islands leading Italian restaurant, Vero is the place you should go to. Dine by the sea, sipping the finest wines. And sampling a menu of authentic Italian dishes by the vibrant head chef. The Vero terrace is a romantic setting to watch the sunset. Made even better with a pre-dinner spritz and antipasto board.

The designer sunken lounges at C Bar are also a must-try at this Phuket resort. Happy Hour drink specials are available daily to complement a tasty Asian inspired tapas menu. C Bar is the most popular sunset spot at the resort.

A back to nature feeling combined with friendly Thai smiles. The well-designed venues and spaces allow guests to connect with the beauty of Phuket. Take a direct staircase to the beach. Enjoy a quiet moment on one of the Andaman Sea-viewing decks. Or become a master chef with a Thai cooking class in the herb garden. There is so much to enjoy when you book these Phuket villas in Thailand.

It is worth adding Phuket villas in Thailand to your list of travel goals. They do cost a little more, but if you only live on, you deserve to live in Phuket villas in Thailand. Right?

Phuket villas in Thailand views

Accessaddress

PHUKET VILLAS IN THAILAND
22/2 Moo 4 Tambon Saku, Amphur Talang, 83110 Phuket
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0) 76 303 299 
Fax: +66 (0) 76 303 270
Email: h7488-re@accor.com

google_map
  • phuket-villas-in-thailand
Book a room
Book a room
close